Musiq – Love

 

 


 


 

Love  (1 John 4:16)


So many things I’ve got to tell you  (Hebrews 4:16)


But I’m afraid I don’t know how  (Luke 11:1)


‘Cause there’s a possibility  
You’ll look at me differently  (Romans 2:11)


Love  (John 15:13)


Ever since the first moment I spoke your name  (Romans 10:9)


From then on I knew that by you being in my life
Things were destined to change cause (2 Corinthians 5:17)


Love  (1 John 4:8)


So many people use your name in vain (Deuteronomy 5:10-11)


Love  (John 3:16)


Those who have faith in you sometimes go astray  (1 John 2:1)


Love  (Ephesians 2:4-5)


Through all the ups and downs the joy and hurt  (James 1:2)


Love  (Psalm 36:7)


For better or worse I still will choose you first  (Joshua 24:15)


Many days I’ve longed for you  (Psalm 107:9)


Wanting you  (Psalm 73:25)


Hoping for the chance to get to know you  (Mark 10:14)


Longing for your kiss  
For your touch, for your essence (your beautiful essence)  (1 Corinthians 13:12)


Many nights I’ve cried from the things you do  (Psalms 6:6)


Felt like I could die from the thought of losing you (Romans 8:38-39)


I know that you’re real  (Hebrews 11:6)


With no doubt or no fears  (James 1:6)


Or no questions (Jeremiah 29:13)

Leave a Reply

